2016-2017 Officers 

 Excecutive Officers

     

President  -  Tracy Eichenberger, Conway

                    bumblebeeonme@yahoo.com

President-Elect  -  Debbie Briscoe 

                              dbriscoe59@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary  -   Peggy Williams, Walnut Ridge

                                       pegwilliams@53yahoo.com 

Treasurer  -  Lois Lee, Conway

                     donlo187@arkansas.net          


Special Officers/Committee Chairs

Parliamentarian  -        Edwina Hancock, Fayetteville

                                       ejhanco@earthlink.net  

Corresponding Secretary  -    Debbie Davis, Wynne

                                             billdeb1974@yahoo.com 

State Nominating Committee Chair -    Robin Powell, Little Rock

                                                            robin49powell@yahoo.com

ABW Editor  -   Debbie Green, Conway

                            abw-arbpw@hotmail.com 


Special Committee Chairs

On-site Registration -         Billie Haymes, Little Rock


Historian    -    Luanne Weir, River Valley 

                          luweir@att.net

President’s Scrapbook   -    Sue Jackson, Conway   

                                           sujack2sparkle@gmail.com 

NBWW  -         Bea Lewis, Mtn. Home 

                         mhbealewis@yahoo.com 

Wilson Memorial Chair   -     Diana Shelton, Walnut Ridge  

                                                 dshelton953@gmail.com

Website Administrator  -    Becky Morehouse, Fayetteville   

                                             becky_morehouse@hotmail.com


Standing Chairs/Committees

By-Laws Chair        Karen Garcia, Spa Area 

                                 kgarcia@cablelynx.com 

Finance Chair      Donna Hopkins, Mtn. home 

                             dhopkins@centurytel.net 

Foundation Chair          Sue Jackson, Conway  

                                       sujack2sparkle@gmail.com

Issues Management         Sarah Akin, Jonesboro 

                                        sarah1178@aol.com 

Membership Chair        Linda Passafiume, Camden 

                                      lindapassa@hughes.net 

Legislation Chair       Winifred Stamps, Little Rock 

                                    winifred.stamps@iberiabank.com 

Public Relations         Diana Shelton, Walnut Ridge 

                                    dshelton953@gmail.com 

Political Action Chair          Sarah Akin, Jonesboro 

                                              sarah1178@aol.com 

PAC I (2 year term)

Becky Morehouse, Fayetteville    becky_morehouse@hotmail.com

PAC II (1 year remaining)

Peggy Williams, Walnut Ridge pegwilliams53@yahoo.com

PAC III (2 year term)



Connect with Us!

Email: arkansasbpw@gmail.com

Website: arkansasbpw.yolasite.com

Facebook: Arkansas Business and Professional Women


 


 2015-2016 Regional Officers

Region I

Director: Mary Beth Sudduth, River Valley  msudduth@sbcglobal.net

Vice Director: Betty Gould, Mountain Home

Secretary: Becky Morehouse, Fayetteville

Nominating Committee:      Edwina Hancock, Fayetteville

Region II

Director: Debbie Davis, Wynne             billdeb1974@yahoo.com

Vice Director: April Bennett, Jonesboro

Secretary: Gloria Woods, Augusta

Nominating Committee:     Peggy Williams, Walnut Ridge

Region III

Director: Robin Powell, Little Rock       robin49powell@yahoo.com

Vice Director: Winifred Stamps, Little Rock

Secretary: Sue Jackson, Conway

Nominating Committee: Alice Cresswell, Little Rock




 
Make a Free Website with Yola.